Staff Directory

Main Number (781) 598-5517

Angela Aguilar Family Resource Center Childcare Support x238 aaguilar@fcslynn.org

Reyna Alfaro Healthy Families Harbor Area Supervisor x317 ralfaro@fcslynn.org

Guadalupe Arana Healthy Families Harbor Area Home Visitor  x308 garana@fcslynn.org

Susan Archer Director of Development x229 sarcher@fcslynn.org

Dalila Avila Healthy Families Harbor Area Home Visitor  x312 davila@fcslynn.org

Robert Bishop Clinician bbishop@fcslynn.org

Clare Brooks Healthy Families Harbor Area Home Visitor x318 cbrooks@fcslynn.org

Crystal Castillo YPS Home Visitor x321 ccastillo@fcslynn.org

Selvin Chambers, III. Executive Director x224,schambers@fcslynn.org

Jenniffer Lara Healthy Families Harbor Area Home Visitor x303jlara@fcslynn.org

Angela Lewis Office Manager x250 alewis@fcslynn.org

Mariana Marquez-Mundo Young Parents Support Director x247 mmarquez@fcslynn.org 

Kady Mejia YPS Home Visitor x320 kmejia@fcslynn.org

Sandra Perdomo Healthy Families Harbor Area Home Visitor x313 sperdomo@fcslynn.org 

Michael Ring Development Associate x239 mring@fcslynn.org

Ariana Rivera Family Alliance Case Manager x228 arivera@fcslynn.org

Sean Sarm Cambodian Family Advocate x236 ssarm@fcslynn.org

Maria Solis Healthy Families Harbor Area Program Director x302 msolis@fcslynn.org

Genie Thurman Administrative Assistant  x223 gthurman@fcslynn.org

Jackie Trahan Family Alliance Program Director x233 jtrahan@fcslynn.org

Denise Viscio Grant Contracts and Finance Manager x232 dviscio@fcslynn.org

Kate Walton Human Resources Manager x226 kwalton@fcslynn.org

LYNN OFFICE

111 North Common Street

Lynn, MA 01902 

(781) 598-5517 

AGENCY HOURS

Monday-Friday

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Except holidays

CHELSEA OFFICE

95 Fourth Street

Chelsea, MA 02150

(617) 409-9360

   

Copyright 2021 Family & Children's Service