Staff Directory

Main Number (781) 598-5517

Angela Aguilar, Family Resource Center Childcare Support

Reyna Alfaro, Healthy Families Harbor Area Supervisor, ralfaro@fcslynn.org

Guadalupe Arana, Healthy Families Harbor Area Home Visitor - x308, garana@fcslynn.org

Susan Archer, Director of Development- x229, sarcher@fcslynn.org

Dalila Avila, Healthy Families Harbor Area Home Visitor - x312, davila@fcslynn.org

Robert Bishop, Clinician, bbishop@fcslynn.org

Clare Brooks, Director of Development Healthy Families Harbor Area Home Visitorcbrooks@fcslynn.org

Crystal Castillo, YPS Home Visitor, ccastillo@fcslynn.org

Jenniffer Lara, Healthy Families Harbor Area Home Visitor, jlara@fcslynn.org

Angela Lewis, Office Manager - x250, alewis@fcslynn.org

Mariana Marquez-Mundo, Parents as Teachers Program Coordinator - x247, mmarquez@fcslynn.org 

Angelica Marte,Youth Support Specialist - x231, amarte@fcslynn.org

Ruben Montano-Lopez, Co-Interim Executive Director - x237, rmontano@fcslynn.org

Xandra Negron, Healthy Families Harbor Area Program Manager - x302, xnegron@fcslynn.org

Aldemis Olivo, PAT Home Visitor - x303, aolivo@fcslynn.org

Sandra Perdomo, Healthy Families Harbor Area Home Visitor - x313, sperdomo@fcslynn.org 

Phoeuth Phon-Nazario, Teen Scene/PRIME Coordinator - x248, pphon@fcslynn.org

Ariana Rivera, Family Alliance Case Manager - x228, arivera@fcslynn.org

Liza Ross, PAT Home Visitor - x331, lross@fcslynn.org

Sean Sarm, Cambodian Family Advocate - x236, ssarm@fcslynn.org

Maria Solis, Family Alliance Clinician - x252, msolis@fcslynn.org

Genie Thurman, Administrative Assistant - x223, gthurman@fcslynn.org

Jackie Trahan, Family Alliance Program Director - x233, jtrahan@fcslynn.org

Richard Valentine, Teen Scene/PRIME Youth Specialist, rvalentine@fcslynn.org 

Denise Viscio, Co-Interim Executive Director/Grant Contracts and Finance Manager - x232, dviscio@fcslynn.org

Kate Walton, Human Resources Manager - x226, kwalton@fcslynn.org

Susana Williams, Receptionist - x221, swilliams@fcslynn.org

LYNN OFFICE

111 North Common Street

Lynn, MA 01902 

(781) 598-5517 

AGENCY HOURS

Monday-Friday

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Except holidays

CHELSEA OFFICE

95 Fourth Street

Chelsea, MA 02150

(617) 409-9360

   

Copyright 2021 Family & Children's Service