Our Staff

Angela Aguilar, Family Resource Center Childcare Support

Reyna Alfaro, Healthy Families Harbor Area Supervisor, ralfaro@fcslynn.org

Guadalupe Arana, Healthy Families Harbor Area Home Visitor - x308, garana@fcslynn.org

Susan Archer, Grant Writer - x229, sarcher@fcslynn.org

Dalila Avila, Healthy Families Harbor Area Home Visitor - x312, davila@fcslynn.org

Robert Bishop, Clinician, bbishop@fcslynn.org

Junie Dulorier, Healthy Families Harbor Area Home Visitor - x314, jdulorier@fcslynn.org

Lucy Encarnacion, CFCE Parent Liasion Support, x241, lencarnacion@fcslynn.org

Elaine Fedas, Fiscal Assistant - x232, efedas@fcslynn.org

Angela Lewis, Office Manager - x250, alewis@fcslynn.org

Maroli Licardie, Executive Director - x 224, mlicardie@fcslynn.org

Gina Maniscalco, Director of Institutional Advancement - x227, gmaniscalco@fcslynn.org

Karie Mercedes, Teen Scene Mentor

Mariana Marquez-Mundo, Parents as Teachers Program Coordinator - x247, mmarquez@fcslynn.org

Ruben Montano-Lopez, Associate Director - x237, rmontano@fcslynn.org

Xandra Negron, Healthy Families Harbor Area Program Manager - x302, xnegron@fcslynn.org

Aldemis Olivo, PAT Home Visitor - x303, aolivo@fcslynn.org

Sandra Perdomo, Healthy Families Harbor Area Home Visitor - x313, sperdomo@fcslynn.org

Phoeuth Phon-Nazario, Teen Scene/PRIME Coordinator - x248, pphon@fcslynn.org

Joan Platt, Young Parent Support Program Clinical Supervisor - x 239, jplatt@fcslynn.org

Ellen Quint, Elder Care Social Worker - x 234, equint@fcslynn.org

Ariana Rivera, Family Alliance Case Manager - x228, arivera@fcslynn.org

Reyna Ross, PAT Home Visitor - x331, lross@fcslynn.org

Sean Sarm, Cambodian Family Advocate - x236, ssarm@fcslynn.org

Maria Solis, Family Alliance Clinician - x252, msolis@fcslynn.org

Genie Thurman, Administrative Assistant - x223, gthurman@fcslynn.org

Jackie Trahan, Family Alliance Program Director - x233, jtrahan@fcslynn.org

Kathy Torosian, CFCE Coordinator, x240, ktorosian@lynnschools.org

Richard Valentine, Teen Scene/PRIME Youth Specialist, rvalentine@fcslynn.org

Kate Walton, Human Resources Manager - x226, kwalton@fcslynn.org

Kathleen Westin, CFCE Parent-Child Home Program Coordinator, x230, kwestin@fcslynn.org

Susana Williams, Receptionist - x221, swilliams@fcslynn.org

LYNN OFFICE

111 North Common Street

Lynn, MA 01902 

(781) 598-5517 

AGENCY HOURS

Monday-Friday

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Except holidays

CHELSEA OFFICE

95 Fourth Street

Chelsea, MA 02150

(617) 409-9360

   

Copyright 2019 Family & Children's Service