111 NORTH COMMON STREET, LYNN MA 01902 (781) 598-5517
95 FOURTH STREET, CHELSEA MA 02150 (617) 409-9360

Meet our staff

Marolí Licardié, M.Ed.
Executive Director

ext. 224, mlicardie@fcslynn.org

Susan Archer, Grant Writer
Ext. 229, sarcher@fcslynn.org

Dalila Avila, Home Visitor
781-248-6449, davila@fcslynn.org

Edil Enamorado, Community Health Worker
Ext. 221, eenamorado@fcslynn.org

Elaine Fedas, Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper
X232, efedas@fcslynn.org

Karina Fontanez, Office Manager
781-299-0293, kfontanez@fcslynn.org

Vilma Garcia, Home Visitor
781-771-0263, vgarcia@fcslynn.org

Alexandra Gutierrez, BSW Case Manager
X251, agutierrez@fcslynn.org

Adriana Jimenez, Case Manager
781-710-4024, ajimenez@fcslynn.org

Marisela Lara, Parent Educator
781-584-5088, mlara@fcslynn.org

Debbie Lozzi, Fiscal/Office Manager
X225, dlozzi@fcslynn.org

Gina Maniscalco, Director of Institutional Advancement
X 227, gmaniscalco@fcslynn.org

Mariana Márquez-Mundo, Program Director
X247, mmarquez@fcslynn.org

Ruben Montano-López, Associate Director
X237, rmontano@fcslynn.org

Xandra Negrón, Program Director
617-409-9749, xnegron@fcslynn.org

Sandra Perdomo, Home Visitor
781-771-0624, sperdomo@fcslynn.org

Phoeuth Phon-Nazario, Program Coordinator
781-248-2523, pphon@fcslynn.org

Joan Platt, LICSW, Program Director
X239, jplatt@fcslynn.org

Ellen Quint, LCSW, Case Manager
X234, equint@fcslynn.org

Ariana Rivera, Case Manager
X228, arivera@fcslynn.org

Yaribel Rodriguez, Case Manager
781-710-1483, yrodriguez@fcslynn.org

Elizabeth Ross, Parent Educator
X235, eross@fcslynn.org

Maria Solis, M.A., Clinician
X252, mortega@fcslynn.org

Genie Thurman, Administrative Assistant
X223, gthurman@fcslynn.org

Jackie Trahan, M.Ed.,LSW, Program Director
X233, jtrahan@fcslynn.org

Ana Marina Vaquerano, Supervisor
781-248-0609, avaquerano@fcslynn.org

Kate Walton, Human Resources Manager
X226, kwalton@fcslynn.org 

Susana Williams, Administrative Assistant
X221, swilliams@fcslynn.org

Our offices are open Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. except holidays. We're glad to take your phone calls at 781-598-5517. Thank you!

Copyright 2018 Family & Children's Service