111 NORTH COMMON STREET, LYNN MA 01902 (781) 598-5517
95 FOURTH STREET, CHELSEA MA 02150 (617) 409-9360

Meet our staff

Marolí Licardié, M.Ed.
Executive Director

ext. 224, mlicardie@fcslynn.org

Susan Archer, Grant Writer
ext. 229, sarcher@fcslynn.org

Elaine Fedas, Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper
ext. 232, efedas@fcslynn.org

Diana Fernandez, Parent Educator
ext. 221,  dfernandez@fcslynn.org

Robert  Bishop,  LCSW, Clinician
ext. 248 rbishop@fcslynn.org

Alexandra Gutierrez, BSW, Case Manager
ext. 251, agutierrez@fcslynn.org

Marisela Lara, Parent Educator
ext. 221,  mlara@fcslynn.org

Debbie Lozzi, Fiscal/Office Manager
ext. 225, dlozzi@fcslynn.org

Gina Maniscalco, Director of Institutional Advancement
ext. 227, gmaniscalco@fcslynn.org

Jose Melendez, Community Health Worker/Case Manager
ext. 240, jmelendez@fcslynn.org

Mariana Márquez-Mundo, Program Director
ext. 247, mmarquez@fcslynn.org

Rubén Montano-López, Associate Director
ext. 237, rmontano@fcslynn.org

Xandra Negrón, Program Director 
617-409-9749, xnegron@fcslynn.org

Maria Ortéga, M.A, Clinician
ext. 252, mortega@fcslynn.org

Joan Platt, LICSW, Program Supervisor
ext. 239, jplatt@fcslynn.org

Ellen Quint, LCSW Case Manager
ext. 226, equint@fcslynn.org

Arianna Rivera, Case Manager
ext.251, arivera@fcslynn.org

Yaribel Rodriguez, Case Manager
617-409-9749, yrodriguez@fcslynn.org

Elizabeth Ross, Parent Educator
ext. 235, eross@fcslynn.org

Sokna Seang, Family Advocate
ext.236 sseang@fcslynn.org

Margarida Santos, Program Coordinator
ext. 230, msantos@fcslynn.org

Genie Thurman, Administrative Assistant
ext. 221, gthurman@fcslynn.org

Jackie Trahan, M.Ed., LSW; Program Director
ext. 233, jtrahan@fcslynn.org

Susana Williams, Administrative Assistant
ext. 221, swilliams@fcslynn.org 

Our offices are open Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. except holidays. We're glad to take your phone calls at 781-598-5517. Thank you!

Copyright 2018 Family & Children's Service