111 NORTH COMMON STREET    LYNN, MASSACHUSETTS 01902   ** (781) 598-5517 FAX (781)581-6614  **  OPEN 9 AM - 5 PM MONDAY - FRIDAY

Meet our staff

Marolí Licardié, M.Ed.
Executive Director

ext. 224, mlicardie@fcslynn.org

Elaine Fedas, Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper
ext. 232, efedas@fcslynn.org

Alexandra Gutierrez, BSW, Family Alliance Case Manager
ext. 248, agutierrez@fcslynn.org

Menny Kalas, MPA, Elder Care Guardianship Case Manager
ext t. 234, mkalas@fcslynn.org

Debbie Lozzi, Fiscal/Office Manager
ext. 225, dlozzi@fcslynn.org

Gina Maniscalco, Director of Institutional Advancement
ext. 227, gmaniscalco@fcslynn.org

Jose Melendez, Case Worker Project Advance
ext. 240, jmelendez@fcslynn.org

Mariana Márquez-Mundo, Parenting Programs Coordinator
Family Resource Center & Parents as Teachers
ext. 247, mmarquez@fcslynn.org

Rubén Montano-López, Associate Director
ext. 237, rmontano@fcslynn.org

Maria Ortéga, MSW, Case Manager, Family Alliance
ext. 252, mortega@fcslynn.org

Ellen Quint, LCSW Elder Care Guardianship Case Manager
ext. 226, equint@fcslynn.org

Elizabeth Ross, Family Advocate
ext. 235, eross@fcslynn.org

Margarida Santos, PRIME Coordinator
ext. 230, msantos@fcslynn.org

Susana Williams, Administrative Assistant/Front Desk/EFA
ext. 221, swilliams@fcslynn.org

Genie Thurman, Administrative Assistant
ext. 221, gthurman@fcslynn.org

Jackie Trahan, M.Ed., LSW;
Youth Services Coordinator/Family Alliance Program Director
ext. 233, jtrahan@fcslynn.org

Xandra Negrón, Program Director Healthy Families Harbor Area
ext.229, xnegron@fcslynn.org

Krystal Morfa, Home Visitor Health Families
ext 222, kmorfa@fcslynn.org

Maria Arzu, Home Visitor Healthy Families
ext.222, marzu@fcslynn.org

Arianna Rivera, Case Manager Family Alliance
ext.251, arivera@fcslynn.org

Sokna Seang, Cambodian Family Advocate
ext.236 sseang@fcslynn.org

Marisela Lara, Parent Educator Family Alliance
ext. 221,  mlara@fcslynn.org

Diana Fernandez, Family Alliance
ext. 221,  dfernandez@fcslynn.org

 

Our offices are open Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. except holidays. We're glad to take your phone calls at 781-598-5517. Thank you!

Copyright 2017 Family & Children's Service of Greater Lynn, Inc.