111 NORTH COMMON STREET    LYNN, MASSACHUSETTS 01902   ** (781) 598-5517 FAX (781)581-6614  **  OPEN 9 AM - 5 PM MONDAY - FRIDAY

 Friends Directory - Business Listings


Looking for socially responsible organizations to give your business to? Look no further than this

Friends of Family & Children’s Service Business Directory!
For this directory in Spanish, click here.

Attorneys
Law Office of Mario C. Capano 101 No. Common St, Lynn 781-599-6056 Family Law and Divorce Mediation for over 30 years
Children's Law Center  298 Union Street, Lynn  781-581-1977 www.clcm.org/
Banking/Finance
Eastern Bank  112 Market Street, Lynn  781-598-8607 We Put You First
North Shore Bank  248 Andover St, Peabody  978-538-7053 www.northshore-bank.com
Salem Five  35 Boston Street, Lynn  781-581-1917 Making Banking Better Since 1855
Cash Loans
Empire Loan  431 Lynnway, Lynn  781-586-8383 www.empireloan.com/
Childcare   
Rising Stars Childcare  99 Eutaw Ave, Lynn  781-596-0672 www.risingstarschildcare.net
Computer Services
Land Computer 21 Caller Street, Peabody 978-531-5300 www.landcomputer.com/
Computer Network Management, Inc. 76 Winn Street, Woburn 781- 691-6237 To help keep your business in business!
Digital Marketing and Web Design
Compete Now  49 Urban Street Lynn  617-249-4205 www.startcompeting.com/
Education/Scholarship Programs
La Vida Scholarship  120 Munroe Street, Lynn  781-586-0193 www.la-vida.org/
Funeral Assistance 
Solimine Funeral Homes  67 Ocean Street and
426 Broadway, Lynn
 781-595-1492  Funeral, Memorial & Cremation Services
General
Lynn Area Chamber of Commerce  583 Chestnut Street, Lynn  781-592-2900 www.lynnareachamber.com/
The Daily Item  110 Munroe Street, Lynn   781-593-7700 www.itemlive.com/
Health
Lynn Community Health Center  269 Union Street, Lynn   781-581-3900 www.lchcnet.org/
Insurance 
A. James Lynch Insurance  297 Broadway Lynn  781-598-4700 www.ajameslynchinsurance.com
Landscaping
Leahy Landscaping 56 Sanderson Ave, Lynn 781-581-3489 www.leahylandscaping.com/
Realtors
Sagan Realtors 300 Salem St, Swampscott 781-593-6111 www.saganrealtors.com/
A. James Lynch Real Estate 297 Broadway Lynn 781-599-1500 www.ajameslynch.com
Substance Abuse Treatment
Project Cope 66 Silsbee Street, Lynn  781-581-9270 www.bridgewell.org/projectcope/
Senior Services
CareOne at Peabody 199 Andover St, Peabody 978-531-0772 www.care-one.com/
Greater Lynn Senior Services  8 Silsbee St, Lynn 781-599-0110 Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Travel
Magrane Travel Service 35 Grosvenor Park, Lynn 781-598-1701 Complete cruise, tour, and travel services
Veterinarian
North Shore Animal Hospital 1 Neptune Blvd, Lynn 781-596-0510 www.nshoreanimalhospital.com/
LEGAL

Copyright 2017 Family & Children's Service of Greater Lynn, Inc.